Judiciary Committee

The DAYL Judiciary Committee seeks to provide interaction between members of the DAYL and members of the federal and state judiciary in the Dallas area. This is accomplished through a variety of social and substantive programming.


The committee typically meets on the first Wednesday of the month at noon at the Belo Mansion from February through October. DAYL members can join the committee’s list serve to receive information about upcoming meetings by completing the form located here.

Committee Contacts

Co-chairs:  Lindsey WyrickJennifer Ryback | Rex Mann | Debran O’Neil | Rebecca Nichols | Darrian Campbell
Board Liaison: Tim Newman
Staff Contact: Cherie Harris

Photo Book


Current and Past Events