Members of the DAYL recently elected the following people to the Board of Directors in 2015: Secretary: Charlie Gearing; Directors: Stefanie Bradshaw, Andy Jenkins, Tim Newman, Dustin Paschal, Ann Chao, Justin Gobert, Barbara Pelaez, Whitney Keltch, Alex Bolton, and Jennifer Lee.

Jonathan Childers will serve as the organization’s President. Stephanie Gause will serve as President-elect, Paul Simon will be Vice President, and Jennifer Larson will be Treasurer. Meyling Ly will be Immediate Past President.
In addition the following people were appointed to serve on the DAYL Board of Directors as a representative from one of our sister bar organizations: John Ting from DAABA; Ayesha Rafi from DWLA; Jodi McShan from DHBA; and Terry James from J.L. Turner Legal Association.

Nicole Munoz and Ciera Norris will serve as a liaison between TAMU School of Law and SMU Dedman School of Law, respectively, until May.