DAYL members have elected the following people to the 2024 Board of Directors: Rob BanowskyHelen EmersonCali FranksKathleen KleinAdrianne MandesAshley Miller, Ha-Vi NguyenIan Ross PhillipsJessica Riley, and Jenny Smiley.

Haleigh Jones will serve as DAYL President in 2024. BB Sanford will serve as President-Elect. Stephen Huschka will serve as Vice President. Alexis Swanzy will serve as Treasurer and Gracen Daniel will serve as Secretary.

Nicole Muñoz Huschka will serve as Immediate Past President.